Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Today Match Highlights

2nd T20I: South Africa vs Bangladesh and 3rd T20I: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

2nd T20I: South Africa vs Bangladesh and 3rd T20I: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka.

Sri Lanka tour of United Arab Emirates and Pakistan 2017/18

Oct 29, 2017 3rd T20I at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (night time)

Pakistan

       v

Sri Lanka

Match scheduled to start at 19:30 native time (14:30 GMT | 20:00 IST | 20:30 BST)

Pakistan Squad
Sarfraz Ahmed (c)†, Aamer Yamin, Ahmed Shehzad, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz(three), Rumman Raees, Shadab Khan, Shoaib Malik, Umar Amin, Usman Khan
Sri Lanka Squad
NLTC Perera (c), M Bhanuka, PC de Silva, MVT Fernando, PLS Gamage, MD Gunathilaka, EMDY Munaweera, SS Pathirana, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, S Samarawickrama†, JRMVB Sanjaya, MD Shanaka, I Udana, ML Udawatte, JDF Vandersay

Updated: October 28, 2017 — 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Highlights Ball By Ball Live Score © 2016