Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Today Match Highlights

Category: CCL 2017

Celebrity cricket league 2017

Celebrity cricket league (CCL) is cricket league where celebrities of Bollywood play cricket. It consisted of 8 teams from Indian film industry. It was inspired by Indian Premier League (IPL). It was started in 2011 with only 4 teams in it .i.e. Chennai Rhinos, Telugu Warriors, Mumbai Heroes and Karnataka Bulldozers, but in 7th edition of the tournament will bring 8 teams in the ground to battle against each other. It will be 7th season of the event starting from 23rd January 2017 and final will be played on 1st February 2017.CCL 2017

Teams will be playing in two groups:

Group A

  • Telugu Warriors
  • Chennai Rhinos
  • Karnataka Bulldozers
  • Kerala Strikers

Group B

  • Bhojpuri Dabanggs
  • Bengal Tigers
  • Mumbai Heroes
  • Punjab Da She


Nothing Found

Try a new keyword.

Today Match Highlights Ball By Ball Live Score © 2016