Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Today Match Highlights

List of PSL Teams 2017 – PSL Franchises and Owners

Same as the previous session of Pakistan Super League 2016, this session will also be having five teams which are also known as Franchises same as teams were finalized in PSL 2016 (First Session) in UAE. These five teams will be like franchises with corporate and private owners and at least 2 Ambassadors from the Showbiz Industry. However, these five teams will increase to 8 Teams. While in every single team there are 16 players including National and International players. And mentors and coaches will also be National and International.

List of PSL Teams 2017

PSL Teams 2017

In PSL 2017 there are five teams just like the PSL 2016. And the official teams list includes 4 Provincial Teams and one federal Teams (Islamabad). These teams are announced and set to take part in PSL 2017.

  1. Karachi Kings
  2. Lahore Qalandars
  3. Peshawar Zalmi
  4. Islamabad United
  5. Quetta Gladiators

PSL Franchises & Owners

People are also curious about their favorite teams franchises and owners. Continue reading to know the PSL Franchises and Owners.

ARY Group purchased Karachi for $2.6 million

Qatar Oil purchased Lahore for $2.4 million

Leonine Global Sports purchased Islamabad for $1.5 million

Haier purchased Peshawar for $1.6 million

Omar Associates purchased Quetta for $1.1 million

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Highlights Ball By Ball Live Score © 2016