Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Today Match Highlights

List of PSL New Players 2017 – PSL Players Draft

The final draft of PSL has announced and there are five teams categorized. Five teams including Diamond, Gold, Platinum, Silver and the fifth one in which every hero needs to be under 23. There are some superb addition in this Pakistan Super League T20 2017. The Players in PSL includes players from different countries and from all major nations like Australia, England, West Indies, South Africa, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, and other countries. At first, PCB drafted a list of player in PSL T20 2017 who have consented to play. But the final players will be finalized through drafting.

Some shinning stars are in this PSL 2017. According to final draft PSL 2017, Brendon McCullum is announced as the captain for Lahore Qalandars. And the head coaches of Lahore Qalandars were South Africa’s former cricketer and coach Paddy Upton. Captain of the Islamabad United in PSL 2017 is Misbah Ul Haq. And other some international shinning stars are in this team including Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Khalid Latif and Mohammad Sami and some others.

And Key Players of Karachi Kings are Ravi Bopara, Kumar Sangakkara, Mohammad Amir, Kieron Pollard, Chris Gayle.

You can see the below list of players in PSL 2017.

List of PSL New Players 2017

Updated: February 1, 2017 — 6:06 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Highlights Ball By Ball Live Score © 2016