Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings Today Match Highlights

Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Team Squad

Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Team Squad and players list of Mumbai Indians. Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore retained most of the players in this whole auction. Mumbai Indians finished in the top four in the IPL 2016 session since playing this league. They cut two big hitting stars from New Zealand: in the last session Corey Anderson did not play any game for them because of fitness issues, while they have taken Martin Guptill as a replacement player in the team.

Mumbai Indians IPL 2017 Team Squad

Their Team Players at present are:

Rohit Sharma, M Mcclenaghan*, Kieron Pollard*, Nitish Rana, Lasith Malinga*, Siddhesh Lad, Harbhajan Singh, J Suchith, Ambati Rayudu, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Jos Buttler*, Shreyas Gopal, TIM Southee*, Lendl Simmons*, Jitesh Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Krunal Pandya, Parthiv Patel, Deepak Punia.

Players Released:

Machant De Lange*, Corey Anderson*, Unmukt Chand, Akshay Wakhare, Nathu Singh, Kishore Kamath, Martin Guptill*, Jerome Taylor*.

Players released 8 (four overseas)

Players retained 20 (six overseas)

Purse spent INR 544,450,000

Purse remaining INR 115,550,000

Updated: February 21, 2017 — 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Today Match Highlights Ball By Ball Live Score © 2016